So here’s the story, I like uploading albums for friends, but I HATE uploading them on here. It gets old really fast. If you email me (or leave your email in a comment) at wecanhavefunforever@gmail.com I’ll send you whatever album I just uploaded for a friend. And maybe this way we can become friends and then I’ll be uploading this album for you!

In case you were wondering, this basically means I’ll stop posting here maybe forever. I’m really sick of uploading to WordPress, and I basically listen to the same bands over and over now-a-days.

I really hope some people will e-mail me back and forth. I would like to get to the point where I could send out blank CDs to addresses across the country periodically and become pen pals or something like that.

I hope to talk to you all soon,

Teddy

P.S. This doesn’t mean the blog is ending; Ryan still posts here a bit, and maybe we could get new contributors (that we select).

